Notice Board

July, 2017
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Events

Investiture Ceremony of Students'
    Council
   (Sat, July 1, 2017)

Leadership Training for Students'
    Council
   (Sun, July 2, 2017)

First Friday Mass
   (Fri, July 7, 2017)

Inauguration/ Competitions of
    Department Associations
   (Sat, July 8, 2017)

Retreat
   (Sun, July 9, 2017)

World Population Day
   (Tue, July 11, 2017)

Ignitors
   (Thu - Sat, July 13 - 15, 2017)

Nelson Mandela International Day
   (Tue, July 18, 2017)

Lastoria / Ignatian Week / Inauguration
    of Tejas
   (Sat, July 22, 2017)

Nature Protection Day
   (Fri, July 28, 2017)

Inauguration / Competitions of all
    Language clubs & Associations
   (Sat, July 29, 2017)

International Day of Friendship & World
    Day against Trafficking in Persons
   (Sun, July 30, 2017)

Feast of St. Ignatius Loyola (H)
   (Mon, July 31, 2017)