Notice Board

January, 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Events

College Reopens
   (Wed, Jan 2, 2019)

First Friday Mass
   (Fri, Jan 4, 2018)

First Test
   (Fri - Wed, Jan 11 - 16, 2019)

National Youth Day / First Test
   (Sat, Jan 12, 2019)

Makara Sankranti
   (Mon, Jan 14, 2019)

Commerce Fest / Hopkins Lecture
    Series (PG English)
   (Sat, Jan 19, 2019)

BCA Fest
   (Fri, Jan 25, 2019)

Republic Day (H)
   (Sat, Jan 26, 2019)

International Day of Commemoration in
   Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust
   (Sun, Jan 27, 2019)

Martyr's Day
   (Wed, Jan 30, 2019)