Notice Board

January, 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Events

College Reopens
   (Tue, Jan 2, 2018)

First Friday Mass
   (Fri, Jan 5, 2018)

Unit Test
   (Thu - Fri, Jan 11 - 19, 2018)

National Youth Day
   (Fri, Jan 12, 2018)

Makara Sankranti
   (Sun, Jan 14, 2018)

Dept of English Workshop
   (Sat, Jan 20, 2018)

Republic Day
   (Fri, Jan 26, 2018)

International Day of Commemoration in
   Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust
   (Sat, Jan 27, 2018)

Hindi Divas
   (Sun, Jan 28, 2018)

Martyr's Day
   (Tue, Jan 30, 2018)