Notice Board

November, 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Events

Kannada Rajyothsava (H)
   (Thu, Nov 1, 2018)

Naraka Chaturdashi (H)
   (Tue, Nov 6, 2018)

World Cancer Awareness Day
   (Wed, Nov 7, 2018)

Bali Padyami (H)
   (Thu, Nov 8, 2018)

College Reopens
   (Fri, Nov 9, 2018)

Mentoring Day
   (Sat, Nov 10, 2018)

National Education Day
   (Sun, Nov 11, 2018)

World Communication Day /
   English Literary Club
   (Tue, Nov 13, 2018)

Children's Day
   (Wed, Nov 14, 2018)

World Science Day for Peace &
   Development
   (Sat, Nov 17, 2018)

UN Child Rights Day
   (Tue, Nov 20, 2018)

Id-e-Milad (H)
   (Wed, Nov 21, 2018)

Kannada Rajyothsava Celebrations /
   BBA Synergy/ Hopkins Lecture
   Series (PG English)
   (Sat, Nov 24, 2018)

International Day for the Elimination of
   Violence against Women
   (Sun, Nov 25, 2018)

Constitution Day /
   Kanakadasa Jayanthi (H)
   (Mon, Nov 26, 2018)